Charlotte Best Weddings | Preferred Vendors
78
page-template-default,page,page-id-78,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,

Preferred Vendors

 

WEDDING PLANNER

Kelley Event Design

Lauren Evans

www.kelleyeventdesign.com

lauren@kelleyeventdesign.com

(704) 612-1999

Southern Savvy

Lauren Pressley

southernsavvyevents.com

info@southernsavvyevents.com

(704) 254-5491

Carolina Event Design

Heather Bryson

www.carolinaweddingdesign.com

info@carolinaeventdesign.com

(704) 502-3866

Mandi Boyle Events

Mandi Kozora Boyle

www.mandiboyle.com

mandi@mandiboyle.com

(704) 999-8354

Jackie Fogartie Events

Jackie Fogartie

www.jackiefogartie.com

hello@jackiefogartie.com

(704) 604-4154

Something Perfect

Samie Roberts

www.somethingperfectclt.com

info@somethingperfectclt.com

(980) 237-7610

 K. Scott – Cultural Weddings

Keisha Scott

www.kscottweddings.com

info@kscottweddings.com

(336) 223-8014

Ayesha Mian – Cultural Weddings

www.ayeshamianweddings.com

ayeshamianclt@gmail.com

(704) 644-5363

Sonaa Weddings & Events-Cultural Weddings

Kiran Mohan

www.sonaaevents.com

info@sonaaevents.com

(803) 729-7899

MAKE-UP ARTISTS & STYLISTS

Cali Stott Artistry

Cali Stott

www.calistottartistry.com

cali3677@yahoo.com

Beauty Asylum

Jessica Kendall

www.beautyintervention.com

jessica@beautyintervention.com

(980) 202-2655

The Entire Look

Erin Nicole

www.theentirelook.com

theentirelook@gmail.com

(704) 762-1881

CC & Company Salon & Spa

Courtney Vanhoy

www.ccandcompanysalonspa.com

(704) 792-2001

Salon e Arcilisi

Erica Arcilisi

ericaarcilisi@yahoo.com

(704) 608-7010

Belladev Studio

Neeta Patel

www.belladevstudio.com

neeta@belladevhairstudio.com

(980) 475-1364

Hair by Anna Pham

Anna Pham

www.hairbyannapham.com

(336) 823-8224

CAKE & PASTRIES

Nona’s Sweets

Dominica Clementi

www.nonassweets.com

mail@nonassweets.com

(704) 717-6144

WOW Factor Cakes

Lei Cristine Garcia

www.charlotteweddingcakes.com

thewowfactorcakes@gmail.com

(704) 654-0598

Cheese Cake Etc.

Gail Ciriello Buff

www.cheesecakeetc.biz

sbuff38735@aol.com

(704) 509-2020

Sky’s the Limit Bridal Sweets

Ines Arangren

www.stlbridalsweets.com

ask@skysthelimitcake.com

(704) 787-8404

Celestial Cakery

www.celestialcakery.com

celestialcakery@gmail.com

(704) 258-1209

INDIAN CATERERS

Blue Taj

Pannu – Owner

www.thebluetaj.com

(704) 369-5777

Bombay Grille

Nishell – Owner

www.bombaygrille.com

(704) 542-3933

ENTERTAINMENT

Split Second Sound ~ DJ & Lighting

Vinny Esposito

www.splitsecondsound.com

info@splitsecondsound.com

(704) 907-9507

Carolina DJ Professionals

Troy Adams

www.carolinadjprofessionals.com

info@carolinadjprofessionals.com

(704) 990-6522

C’leb Entertainment

Carlos LeBron

www.clebent.com

info@clebent.com

(888) 718-2532

ATG Entertainment ~ DJ, Lighting & AV Rental

Brian Hines

www.atgdj.com

info@atgdj.com

(704) 537-9300

Bunn DJs

Brandon Ally

www.bunndjcompany.com

contact@bunndjcompany.com

(704) 494-7333

ECE- East Coast Entertainment

Dave Krusch

www.eastcoastentertainment.com

(704) 333-2122

TRANSPORTATION

Peak Limo

Faith Glasgow

www.peaklimo.com

info@peaklimo.com

(704) 568-1200

SilverFox Limos

James Weymann

www.silverfoxlimos.com

james@silverfoxlimos.com

(704) 622-9944

Executive Car Service

www.execarsofcharlotte.com

(704) 525-2191

CLT Express Transportation

www.cltexpress.com

(704) 825-0666

Royal Limousine of Charlotte NC

www.royal-limo.net

(704) 779-3118

FLORIST

Nectar Floral Designs

Karisa Pennell

www.nectarfloraldesigns.com

mail@nectarfloraldesigns.com

(704) 905-9808

Clux Florals

Jonathan

www.cluxflorals.com

info@cluxflorals.com

(980) 318-8880

Lily Green Thumb’s Wedding & Event Design

Karen Greenoe

www.lilygreenthumbs.com

flowers@lilygreenthumbs.com

(704) 910-2540

Chelish Moore Flowers

Chelish Moore

www.chelishmoore.com

info@chelishmoore.com

(704) 782-9883

The Bloom Room

Lynette Atienza

www.bloom-room.com

lynette@bloom-room.com

(704) 962-4652

DÉCOR, DESIGN & EVENT RENTALS

CE Rentals

Jennifer Stuart

www.cerental.com

jstuart@cerental.com

(405) 762-1157

Carolina’s Luxury Event Rentals

Ericka Turner

www.cluxrentals.com

info@cluxrentals.com

(980) 318-8880

Spark By Design

Kristin Preswood & Helen Apple

www.sparkbydesign.events

ignite@sparkbydesign.events

(704) 525-9233

Party Reflections

Janelle Perez

www.partyreflections.com

jperez@partyreflections.com

(704) 927-9719

Extravaganza

Holly Lunn

www.extravaganzaevents.com

holly@extravaganzaevents.com

(704) 343-9200

AFR

Aundrea Hopkins

www.afrevents.com

ahopkins@rentfurniture.com

(980) 201-6197

BB&J Linen

Kim Bibb

www.bbjlinen.com

kbibb@bbjlinen.com

(540) 915-3440

Clark Allen

Alex Quill

www.clarkeallen.com

alex@clarkeallen.com

(704) 332-8445

CULTURAL DÉCOR

Carolina Wedding Belle

Rhama Zaghari

www.carolinaweddingbelle.com

info@carolinaweddingbelle.com

(704) 807-4638

Utopian Events 

Shushil Patel

www.utopianevent.com

(770) 649-6412

PHOTOGRAPHY

Lauren Friday Photography

Lauren Friday

www.laurenfridayphotography.com

info@laurenfridayphotography.com

(330) 612-0418

E Henigan Studios

Erin Henigan

www.eheniganstudios.com

(412) 824-7050

The Beautiful Mess

Daniel & Candace

www.thebeautifulmess.com

info@thebeautifulmess.com

(704) 858-2348

Critsey Rowe Photography

Critsey Rowe

www.critseyrowe.com

critsey@critseyrowe.com

(704) 777-7707

Indigo Photography

Stephanie Pullman

www.indigocharlotte.com

indigo@indigocharlotte.com

(704) 335-0948

VIDEOGRAPHY

Shutter Hutch Videography

www.shutterhutch.net

shutterhutch@gmail.com

(704) 918-7852

Carolina Video Productions

Rick Kaplan

carolinavideoproductions.com

carolinavideoproductions@yahoo.com

(704) 661-0320

Merigo Films

www.merigofilms.com

(704) 502-2023

PHOTO BOOTHS

ShutterBooth

Ted Watkins

www.shutterbooth.com/charlotte

ted@shutterbooth.com

(704) 469-8420

Tap Snap

Jill & Amy

www.tapsnap1045.com

(704) 412-6990

Smile, Laugh, Share

Shannon Josey

www.smilelaughshare.com

info@smilelaughshare.com

(704) 658-6976

Shutter Hutch Photo Booth

www.shutterhutch.net

shutterhutch@gmail.com

(704) 918-7852

ATG Entertainment

Brian Hines

www.atgdj.com

info@atgdj.com

(704) 537-9300

INVITATIONS

Olive Paper

Deb Hall

www.olivepaper.net

hello@olivepaper.net

(704) 609-3602

Three Little Birds

www.threelittlebirdsinc.com

info@threelittlebirdsinc.com

(704) 379-7778

Darling Devotion

www.darlingdevotion.com

info@darlingdevotion.com